Hela Sverige

Kontaktuppgifter

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till oss i Blekinge.

Org nr: 835600-7628
Bankgiro: 5257-0736
Skicka e-post: blekinge@helasverige.se

Styrelsen 2022-23

Anders Ohlsson – Ordförande
Möllekulla 236, 373 38 Holmsjö
070-3273941, 0455-73030
moellekulla@yahoo.se

Olof Nyström – Ordförande
Möllesjövägen 9-1, 293 95 Vilshult
0705-49 13 81
olof@mimmi.nu

Helena Carlberg Andersson – V. ordförande
Bredagårdsvägen 7, 372 71 Johannishus
070-3963659, 0457-33050
helenacarlberg@telia.com

Marie-Louise Svensson – Sekreterare
Allaboda 118, 373 38 Holmsjö
0708-922390, 0455-92239
svenssonml@gmail.com

Anders Andersson – Kassör
Carlemansvägen 28, 371 60 Lyckeby
0734-440410 , 0455-18812
anders@blutsam.se

Hjördis Clarberg
Hanö, 294 07 Sölvesborg
0733-468474, 0456-12160
clarberg.hjordis@outlook.com

Marco Gustavsson
Karlshamnsvägen 17, 375 33 Mörrum
072-1502202
marco.gustavsson@karlshamn.se

Gunda Jeppsson
Grytsjövägen 60- 50, 29394 Kyrkhult
070-318 30 24
gunda.jeppsson@gmail.com

Göran Åström
Kärleksvägen 18, 374 96 Trensum
076-3015491
go.strom@hotmail.com

Bo-Jerker Ohlsson
Symfonivägen 5241, 294 91 Sölvesborg
070-5860095
boje.ohlsson@gmail.com

Jan-Erik Ronneback
Kärrmarksvägen 6 , 372 77 Backaryd
070-7743172
ronneback@blomstrandebygden.se

Lars Åkesson
Kvarnvägen 4, 293 74 Kyrkhult
076-786 2588
lars.akesson2@telia.com

Linda Eskilsson – Ersättare
Nytäppsvägen 149, 374 94 Trensum
070-8355216
linda.eskilsson@nytappet.se

Richard Olsson – Ersättare
Mommelycke 130, 373 35 Fridlevstad
0708-554748
richard.olsson91@gmail.com